Products

CONTACT

webpage copyright::UNIVERS (WUXI) DECORATIVE FABRIC CO.,LTD      Powered by www.300.cn     苏ICP备15029759

Tel:+86-510-68556699
Fax:+86-510-68556677
Add:Jiangsu ProvinceWuxi City Xishan Economic Development Zone You Shen Road No.171

UNIVERS(WUXI)DECORATIVE CO., LTD.  It is a large-scale enterprise integrating development, production and sales. It is located in the production base of Jiangsu City, Wuxi province. It has great technical development personnel, imported sewing equipment and modern professional management. The curtain is exquisite in workmanship and excellent in quality. Each of the exquisite curtains is a boutique, concise and elegant, clean and indifferent, flowing from Japan, shuttling back and forth in the world fashion capital of the design team essence. STARVERY has a wide range of products, so as to meet the needs of different regions, different hobbies and different consumer groups.

" STARVERY "  as UNIVERS group's own products, through continuous research the changing lifestyle and fashion trends, has the function of independent research and development and the fashion of the curtain fabric, and the implementation of quality management system in Japan this factory sewing in thoroughly, to provide reliable curtain products for the majority of customers.

STARVERY from the fabric design to finalize the product processing, and strive for perfection, is committed to providing customers with high-quality Japanese curtains.

Eola to "young, fashion, tube about, function, affordable" concept, the fashion design, peace of mind and reasonable price and reasonable price fusion, and have all the characteristics of starvery curtains original brand. Eola learns a simple fashion design and comfortable and practical, pay attention to the function and quality, the pursuit of life taste, the diversity of color and rich products to facilitate the purchase of customers, creative and comfortable living space to bring the proposal.

BRAND INTRODUCTION

企业信息

品牌介绍

  • 分类:企业信息
  • 发布时间:2017-09-14 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
UNIVERS

  优昵蓓乐(无锡)装饰制品有限公司是集开发,生产,销售于一体的规模化企业,位于江苏省无锡市的生产基地,拥有一流的技术开发人员,进口缝纫设备,现代化的专业管理。窗帘工艺精湛,品质卓越。每款精雕细琢的窗帘都是一件精品,简洁优雅,清净淡泊,流淌着来自日本,穿梭于世界时尚之都的设计团队的精髓。starvery(思达蓓丽)系列产品种类繁多,从而满足不同地区不同爱好不同消費群的需求。

UNIVERS

  starvery(思达蓓丽) 作为UNIVERS集团旗下的自主品牌,通过不断研究日益变化的生活方式和流行趋势,自主研发具有功能性和时尚性的窗帘面料,并在彻底地实施日本品质管理体系的本工厂内缝制加工,为广大的客户提供值得信赖的窗帘产品。

  starvery(思达蓓丽) 从面料设计到成品的定型加工都力争完美,致力于为客户提供高品质的日式窗帘。

UNIVERS

  Eola(艾欧拉) 以“年轻、时尚、简约、功能、实惠”为理念,将时尚设计,安心品质和合理价格完美融合,并具备所有特质的starvery窗帘独创旗下品牌。Eola汲取了简约时尚设计和舒适实用性,注重功能和品质,追求生活品味,色彩的多样性和丰富的产品,方便客户购买使用,创意舒适的生活空间带来款款提案。

 

扫二维码用手机看

优昵蓓乐宣传片第8稿
00:04:04
所属分类:
视频中心
发布时间:
2020/11/14
关键词:
Eola AD
00:04:04
所属分类:
视频中心
发布时间:
2020/11/14
关键词:
优昵蓓乐博士
00:03:08
所属分类:
视频中心
发布时间:
2020/11/14
关键词:

UNIVERS

Copyright ©  2020 优昵蓓乐(无锡)装饰制品有限公司 All rights reserved     苏ICP备15029759号